Department Staff

Counseling Department

401 Monroe Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-931-9696
Fax: 908-272-1057

Supervisor of K-12 Guidance

Mrs. Joy Przywara
Joy_Przywara@kenilworthschools.com
ext 2326 ​


Counseling Department Secretary

Mrs. Gina Matos
Gina_Matos@kenilworthschools.com
ext 2314 ​


Elementary School Counselors

Mrs. Kristen Jeans
Kristen_Jeans@kenilworthschools.com
ext 1558


Mrs. Amie Griffiths
Amie_Griffiths@kenilworthschools.com
ext 1533

High School Counselor (Grades 9-12: A-G)

Mr. Jamie Lugo
Jamie_Lugo@kenilworthschools.com
ext 2312


High School Counselor (Grades 9-12: H-Q)

Ms. Alexandra Kartsakalis
Alexandra_Kartsakalis@kenilworthschools.com
ext 2308


High School Counselor (Grades 9-12: R-Z)

Ms. Stephanie Scasso
Stephanie_Scasso@kenilworthschools.com
ext 2307


Middle School Counselor

Mrs. Megan Harrison
Megan_Harrison@kenilworthschools.com
ext 2212 ​