Tenured Staff 2018

Newly Tenured Staff
Posted on 05/15/2018
2018 Tenured StaffThe Kenilworth School District would like to congratulate Mrs. Jessica Esposito, Mrs. Megan Harrison, Mr. Ryan Jayne, Mr. Jaime Lugo, Ms. Caitlin Martin, Mrs. Jill Minarik and Mrs. Edit Ostrom for meeting all of the requirements in achieving tenure during the 2017-2018 school year.  These staff members are the epitome of class and dedication to the children of Kenilworth and we are proud to have them as part of “Kenilworth Community.”